Spacemouse Pro stops working when returning to CATIA from Teamcenter

If you have questions or comments concerning any non-support related 3Dconnexion topic, please use this forum.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
bgrow5690
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:10 am

Spacemouse Pro stops working when returning to CATIA from Teamcenter

Post by bgrow5690 » Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:37 am

When ever I switch windows from CATIA to Teamcenter then back to CATIA I have to launch the trainer to get the spacemouse to work again.

luping
Posts: 221
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:54 pm

Re: Spacemouse Pro stops working when returning to CATIA from Teamcenter

Post by luping » Sun Feb 02, 2020 9:37 pm

bgrow5690 wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:37 am
When ever I switch windows from CATIA to Teamcenter then back to CATIA I have to launch the trainer to get the spacemouse to work again.
Your CATIA version and patch level/hotfix level? Teamcenter version and patch level? 3DxWare version?

Post Reply