Photoshop and Ligtroom CC

If you have questions or comments concerning any non-support related 3Dconnexion topic, please use this forum.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Quink
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 3:57 pm

Photoshop and Ligtroom CC

Post by Quink » Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:09 pm

I have bought cadmouse and it is really disappointing. I'am working on Win 10 64 bit Poland edition and Ligtroom CC and Photoshop CC Poland edition. And it is impossible to set up radial menu to this applications. Anyone can help. I'am configuring radial menu and in the application it has different look. I'am unable to make different commands to buttons forward and backward.

UtaSH
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3480
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 10:34 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: Photoshop and Ligtroom CC

Post by UtaSH » Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:06 am

Hello Quink,

I will contact you by email.

ohadluria
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2015 10:46 am

Re: Photoshop and Ligtroom CC

Post by ohadluria » Thu Dec 24, 2015 10:48 am

hello,
i have the same problem, the mouse and software works very good in every application except photoshop
plz help me

UtaSH
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3480
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 10:34 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: Photoshop and Ligtroom CC

Post by UtaSH » Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:55 am

I have contacted you by email.

Post Reply