Any Support for IMSI TurboCAD Products?

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on Windows.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
dh_diesel
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2007 1:28 pm

Any Support for IMSI TurboCAD Products?

Post by dh_diesel » Sat Mar 24, 2007 1:32 pm

A friend just alerted me to your input device -- marvelous technology, I must say.

I have TurboCAD v12 Deluxe and this would be super for my work maneuvering around cityscapes in Ancient Rome.

Peter
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 5:23 am

Supported applications

Post by Peter » Fri Apr 13, 2007 7:27 am

Dear dh_diesel,
We are always glad to hear when someone requests that an application be added to the list those already supported by our devices. I will see that your request is brought to the attention of the appropriate department.

znissan
User
User
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 12:32 pm
Location: San Jose, CA
Contact:

Post by znissan » Fri Apr 13, 2007 9:34 am

Hi dh-diesel:

Most application support for our devices is done through the software vendors using our SDK. This announcement only recently came our regarding TurboCAD's support of our devices on the Mac platform, so it is reasonable to assume it's on Windows too. If we can verify, we will post again, or, you might try contacting their support team directly.

http://softwarestore.blog.com/1575183/

Cheers

Ziva Nissan
3Dconnexion, Inc.

Post Reply