SpaceMouse should only work in CAD

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on Windows.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
DT_Acc
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:47 am

SpaceMouse should only work in CAD

Post by DT_Acc » Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:10 am

How do I configure 3dxWare 10 under Windows 10 that the Spacemouse is active in the CAD-window (NX) all the time and does not switch to the active window.

UtaSH
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3276
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 10:34 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: SpaceMouse should only work in CAD

Post by UtaSH » Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:47 am

Hi DT_Acc,

this post might help. But note that a Grab would affect all 3Dconnexion devices. So, if you have a 3Dconnexion CadMouse the Grab is not recommended. ;)

Post Reply