Spacemouse Enterprise button programming for Sketchup Pro

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on Windows.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Velina
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:38 am

Spacemouse Enterprise button programming for Sketchup Pro

Post by Velina » Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:47 am

Hello there,

I am starting to use the Spacemouse Enterprise Kit at work today and I was wondering how other Sketchup Pro users have their buttons programmed?

Thanks,
Velina

Velina
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:38 am

Re: Spacemouse Enterprise button programming for Sketchup Pro

Post by Velina » Tue Jul 02, 2019 5:42 am

Mostly, I'd like to know how to program the X, Y, and Z axis to the 1, 2 and 3 buttons.

Post Reply