SpacePilot Pro No Longer Shows Commands

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on Windows.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
wltalbot
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2014 11:07 am

SpacePilot Pro No Longer Shows Commands

Post by wltalbot » Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:02 pm

Recently the screen on my SpacePilot Pro only shows the Logitech splash screen, will not show the commands screen. The only button in the upper section near and around the screen that does anything is the on/off button for the screen. I have preformed a clean install of the updated driver(s) and it did not help. Any ideas? Has it died?

The buttons in the lower sections and the control knob still perform their functions when pushed or moved, just don't have the commands window to remind me what the commands are?

Thanks in advance for any help!

UtaSH
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3292
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 10:34 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: SpacePilot Pro No Longer Shows Commands

Post by UtaSH » Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:02 am

Hello wltalbot,

I recommend that you contact our Technical Support Team. They can do the necessary troubleshooting and in case the device is still in warranty they will start the replacement process if needed.

Post Reply