SAVING CONFIGURATION OPTION (urgent)

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on macOS.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
reborn_designer
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 8:16 am

SAVING CONFIGURATION OPTION (urgent)

Post by reborn_designer » Mon May 25, 2015 8:30 pm

Hi, so I spend nearly a month configuring my 3Dconexion device, finally working smoothly. Then, one morning while trying to check a button.. I accidentally press "User Default". :x :? :shock: I realize there is no way to save configurations.. can you believe it? back to day 1.


3Dconnexion team, (if I not missing anything).. please give us an option to save those configurations so to avoid these accidents (User defaults button is large and easy to press again).

reborn_designer
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 8:16 am

Re: SAVING CONFIGURATION OPTION (urgent)

Post by reborn_designer » Mon May 25, 2015 8:48 pm

Nevermind, I just notice the option exist while scrolling down on the configuration option. My bad :roll:

Post Reply