ngomes wrote: It is not user-editable.
OK now I'm worried. If what i need isn't available to me then I need to get used to a whole new workflow. When functionality is added, like what your doing in the 10 driver, you shouldn't remove other functionality that your customers have been useing for years.
I will re-install this new beta and try out to get a better feel for what we're dealing with.
Thank you for your quick replies, they have been helpful